Only people mentioned by GhostEzra in this post can reply
Michelle Anderson @Misee70
02 February, 11:01
In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication
Man of God I truly Respect and Admire. ♥️❤️♥️

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396

Only followers of this user (jennifermfdancer84) can see their posts

Heidi Palmer @HeidiInTune
01 February, 08:36
Lin Wood has his finger on the pulse!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Mahala Stanford @Mahala
01 February, 07:55
And who allowed this to happen? The people who DON'T pay attention. I have been preaching for 20 years to deaf ears.

Heidi Palmer @HeidiInTune
01 February, 08:34
In response Mahala Stanford to her Publication
Thank you for doing so Sandy. I awoke over 30 years ago and I have no doubt there are others who awoke long before myself.

God allowed this because the adversary was granted a certain amount of time. The Creator knows far more than anyone being can conceive and that's why we much separate from personhood and connect with the Almighty source of life within. It's not about a person's timing it's Divine timing! For the record, the adversary's time is up.

Q The Lions @qthelions
01 February, 06:21
He is speaking truth! The real question is what skin care prodcuts does Lin Wood use? His skin is flawless!

Victorious Republic @IndyRudy1
01 February, 02:35
God Bless him

Only followers of this user (Peaceofficer18) can see their posts

Cindy W. Johnson @Cbwj9111
01 February, 10:10
We love you Mr. Wood, and are earnestly praying for you!

sherilynn btowanda @sherilynnbtowanda
01 February, 09:46
I just love him.

Praying Patriot Mom - UM ☀️ donated @PrayingPatriotMom
01 February, 09:35
Truth. Love Lin Wood. He is a fearless patriot with an unyielding faith in the Lord.

Mindy Hustad @MAGAMindy
01 February, 09:28