QAnon76er WWG1WGA -Z @Qanon76er_WWG1WGA
27 July, 09:08
DonaldJTrump
JohnFKennedy
@VincentKennedy

What can I do help this Country?
I am looking for a fresh life. I am willing to sell it all and "Make America Great Again."
I would like to work in Forestry either planting trees or cleaning the forest floor. 44 years old. I have 20+ years Construction experience (Framing and Solar Construction labor)
10 Teachers assistant working with children with disabilities(Primarily Autism) ABA trained.
I would Love to learn how to care for Horses and raise farm animals
I Love Animals.
willing to Start from the bottom and work my way up.
serios inquires only.
I have valid Passport
Sincerely James Wheaton
WWG1WGA
WWG1WGA_WORLDWIDE

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
CSPOA JAMES @CspoaJames
WHY DID TRUMP SAY “ WHY WOULD I LEAVE THE REPUBLICAN PARTY “ HE SHOULD HAVE SAID I AM GOING TO FORM THE PATRIOT PARTY !!!!
WHY DOES HE DO THINGS THAT MAKE YOU SHAKE YOUR HEAD ????
10:18 AM - Jul 27, 2021
In response QAnon76er WWG1WGA -Z to his Publication
Only people mentioned by CspoaJames in this post can reply
patroitgirl17 @patroitgirl17
27 July, 12:28
In response CSPOA JAMES to his Publication
This goes way deeper then we all know. I trust President Trump he has done many great things for all of us. Time will answer our questions. I learn more and more each day keep praying and keep researching. Prayer will help you with your questions

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Silver Cat @silvercat
27 July, 11:58
In response CSPOA JAMES to his Publication