AQ. PATRON @AQPATRON
05 May, 06:07
DEFUND THE TEACHERS UNION
#SaveOurChildren #savehumanity

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Made In America @eyes_on_justice
I've been a teacher for years, not sure where the 90% is coming from. I certainly don't support them and don't know of any teacher that does. What I will say is teachers were willing to walk out for more money when they should have been just as willing to walk out over the Common Core mandate that destroyed education. I told them this was going to bite them in the ass and that's exactly what happened.
Education is DEAD. It's been dead for years. We can thank Bill Gates, Pearson Education, school boards, and "bought and paid for" Superintendents and the National Governor's Associations that took billions from China to implement Common Core.
Want to change education??? Bring back teachers like me that were ousted because we spoke out against the corruption in the system and refused to teach Common Core math, Reading, and Science. We didn't go into teaching for money. We were in it because we cared. That's not what "they" wanted. We didn't fit into the AGENDA.
12:32 PM - May 05, 2021
In response AQ. PATRON to his Publication
Only people mentioned by eyes_on_justice in this post can reply
AcuLight Patriot @AcuLight
05 May, 02:06
In response Made In America to her Publication
You’re not alone ❤️

Teacher at a school board meeting €xp0$€$ plans to !nd0ctr!n4t€ children and refuses to participate in their s!ck plans.

https://mobile.twitter.com...

(video)

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Truth Seeker 4444 donated @TruthSeeker4444
05 May, 12:44
We are with you 100% !!!!

AQ. PATRON @AQPATRON
05 May, 12:39
I BELIVE IT WAS IN ASPECT TO JUST THE TEACHERS BOARD OF UNIONS NOT THE TEACHERS SPECIFICALLY
WITH RESPECT 🙌 🙏

05 May, 01:19