Dovetail 1221 @1221Dovetail
The Bankrupt UNITED STATES owes itโ€™s true creditors, which is the American People, in direct relation to the borrowed GOLD . . .
#NESARA #TheGreatAwakening #wwg1wga #MAGA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿฆ…
11:58 PM - Jan 24, 2021
Only people mentioned by 1221Dovetail in this post can reply
Bitchy Farm Diva @PeeKayBee
25 January, 09:06
In response Dovetail 1221 to her Publication
Casey - I'll try to post the Articles of Incorporation here later. It will not allow me to post it from a pdf (?). That is the correct website (sunbiz) to verify EIN#'s.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
25 January, 09:00
I could NOT verify this case number FL-20-40375-KKS using my PACER account through the State of Florida. Perhaps someone who has authorization to open this case number could do it - I'm not a lawyer from ANY state.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
25 January, 08:58
13-6149455 filed an Annual Report with the State of Florida every single year except for 2000, yet there wasn't a Reinstatement Report filed for that missing year. I have not found the filing yet when the name changed from USCC to CSC, as they are known as now. It also seems that the pattern of change for Registered Agent changes every 10 years.

25 January, 08:52
I have verified every EIN# through the State of Florida. The only one I could not verify was 33-1004306, nothing on record. #13 -6149455 is the Big Daddy (USCC) and the rest have direct ties back to USCC.

25 January, 08:45