John Qpublic @Jamesbridgebuilder
08 April, 10:46
Not so happy question of the day.

If we genetically modify things to make them "better" and more nutritious why do you think they are trying to genetically modify you?

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Alcyone 777 @Alcyone
09 April, 11:10
In response John Qpublic to his Publication
Maybe they want you to believe that's why they created them. I studied this extensively going back to my start of this research to '95. GMO Frankenfoods have nothing on organic produce IMO. They created Genetically Modified Seeds to be STERILE. This forces the farmers to have to buy new seeds from them every year. This means sustainable profit. This means THEY can eventually work towards controlling the world's food supply, Which means they can eventually control everyone that wants to eat. Your comparative does have merit. In the same way, they sterilize the seeds, their genetically modified inoculations are designed to sterilize people to help with reducing the population. How can you call "food" nurtured with chemicals so harmful the farmers need to wear hazmat suits, superior to God's clean organic produce?

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
John Qpublic @Jamesbridgebuilder
10 April, 06:59
In response Alcyone 777 to her Publication
Great response. This is why I ask these kinds of questions.

Alcyone 777 @Alcyone