Angels Here -Z donated @SirHuckleberry
01 April, 05:13
Jack Willwakeu
willwakeu
·
1h
ALL WORLD LEADERS.......
ARE THE FALLEN....

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
MBJ8388 Hearts4America @ResidentialAnon
01 April, 05:39
In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication
Glad you posted those.

I'm just tired. I'm so tired right now. I've been writing the same things for so many years, and now, I feel, it's all out there and other's will post it. I have so many "Clouds" out there - I finally had to remove 22,000 pics recently off this new phone. I can't go "Cloud Hopping" as fast as I used to!! I just want to lay down and take a nap. I've only slept for 3 to 4 hours a night for so many years - my body is worn out. My mind has it all down, and has posted over the years many many times. I was just ahead of my time! I never thought "Now" would get here (well, I did, I knew it would, exhaustion was taking over) and now that it has gotten out, there's so freaking many of them (the dead has arisen from their sleep coming in to find the food)!!

FYI: Zombies=people asleep to the REAL DIVINE TRUTH walking around eating all they see (taking in the words/truth/facts of the fleshly world).

Now, they are eating the food of the Farmers - #TheHarvest !

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
02 April, 12:17
In response MBJ8388 Hearts4America to her Publication
You need to rest Patriot, take some care of you now for a while. Take a week off or a few days, limit screen time to less hours hun.
It will all be ok in the end.
Do some grounding outside barefoot so you raise your vibrations back up. Your frequency isnt going to help you or the planet if it is low from stress and fatigue.