Doq Holliday @doqholliday
👀 Dan Scavino on Instagram. Part of the gold fringe looks like it's been ripped out or cut off.
12:27 AM - Jan 22, 2021
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
Linda Vogel @lsvogel
26 January, 02:48
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
No, with all due respect, the woven trim is always at the top of the fringe. The fringe here is merely hidden in the folds of the flag. FYI; I'm an expert interior decorating seamstress and know these things well.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
John Kisor @John_Kisor
22 January, 10:10
Nice!!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Beth Aldrich @bestdayever16
22 January, 05:14
wonder when that was taken? MonkeyWerx posted about a big aircraft (that can hold AC.like seen here), going up to DC then back down to the carolinas (had AF1 type indicators) Not sure.

Carminda Camara @CarmindaC
22 January, 02:16
Halfway line

Sunny Day @SunnyDay
22 January, 01:36
Trump ended the corporation. So happy to see this validation.

HelpMe HelpYou @amc1
22 January, 12:25
I think it's a flag on the Presidents vehicle, those get beat up from the wind.

Marla Komoroski @SissyGirl
22 January, 09:07
I think it is just in the fold of the flag. Maybe he wanted us to focus on the car behind the flag.

Jlight 1111 @Narrowpath
22 January, 08:30
Excellent!

Anuruddha Das @gullu007
22 January, 08:26
Gold standard incoming!

General Flynn Is The Key 17 @Reda2448
22 January, 08:07
one president at at a time. one star, marine one.

newbeginnings164 Discrete @newbeginnings164
22 January, 06:54
#NewRepublic

NO MORE PRIVATE CORPORATION

THIS WAS THE MEANING OF #DOTHESWIFT ? #Gematria RESULT OF POTUS TWEET ?

maybe was somethin political (to a agent to #Swift their side )

Or #Swift in #Concienciousnes as #TheGreatAwakening stuff

Or Who Knows !!