Ice Kates @IceKates
I want a medicinal garden with at least 21 flowers, herbs, cannabis and sustainable greenhouses with food. I pray this is our path forward and my Divine Purpose.

Ginger
Garlic
Tumeric
Marsh Mallow
Chamomile
Echinacea
Lavender
Basil
Coriander
Lemongrass
Oregano
Parsley
Bay Leaf
Mint

Bee hives a must too !
Peppermint
Fennel
Mustard
Chives
Curry tree
Dill
Chili peppers

Medicinal cannabis will be indoor/outdoor at a it's own location.

Bee hives a must ! 🐝
Flower garden medicinal as well 🌸
09:38 PM - Jan 29, 2024
Only people mentioned by IceKates in this post can reply
Sherry Bliss @Ratherbriding
30 January, 08:22
In response Ice Kates to her Publication
You have a beautiful dream🥰I am in process of that very dream. I have bees 🐝 and most of those herbs and many veggies to be started indoors then planted outdoors in raised beds. I’d love to compare notes with you and get further insight if you wish. Herbs are my passion but I am just getting started with my dream Garden. I am so excited for you. Enjoy every moment, Ice! God bless your project.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Ice Kates donated @IceKates
30 January, 01:39
I almost bought a greenhouse in the 80's and it is still a huge dream of mine to have one. Now just like love and gardens my passion has grown and my dream is to have a holistic farm.

Works and plans for BIG DREAMS for a summer camp for children but I want it to be open all year long.

BIG DREAMS I have an old school which now used for community events and yoga classes. I want to buy it and preserve it and the area. I would love to turn it into a trade school to teach basic life skills, art, and bring back God to the school.

Would love to start a working farm for veterans to live and revive. So many needing help so I also would love to help the homeless too.