Jackie Joe @CD9
SHARE THE FUCK OUT OF THIS 😁👊🏼✊🏼
01:45 AM - Feb 10, 2021
Only people mentioned by CD9 in this post can reply
___ Fritz28 @Fritz28
03 July, 03:12
In response Jackie Joe to his Publication
I would if there was a link.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Iam Mie @iammiele
16 February, 12:56
AGAIN that number! 6%

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Tim Qsentme @TGAwakeningQ
15 February, 06:35
i was a highly successful nurse staffer and called a total conspiracy theorist when i brought this up.

now im unemployed.

hah!

EAM Leonard @EALeonard
14 February, 10:51

David Valdez @D53valdez
14 February, 02:53
I LOVE OAN

Jane Doe✔️ @Janedoe17
13 February, 11:46

Eileen same as @Elizabeth31712609
13 February, 11:30
If this doesn't wake people, nothing will. Then some just have to much pride to ever admit they're wrong, pity.

LaDonna Mitchell @LaDonnaMitchell
13 February, 10:21
I knew they were doing this. I try to tell my family members but they don't believe me. smh

Nikilas Graves @FollowerOfYahusha
22 February, 08:13
In response LaDonna Mitchell to his Publication
They wont believe it until stangers on the TV tell them. Just be patient, keep planting seeds of truth, and wait for it to hit them right upside the head. Put in the work now and one day they will look to you for leadership and information. Get them to believe they have been lied to just a little, the rest will settle itself out! Dont be discouraged, thats what the enemy wants

MelJ LadyLiberty4U @LadyLiberty4U
12 February, 06:23
Thank you!!
Just found out you have to rename the video to something innocuous to post it to Gab!😒

Violet MEGA-Heart @VioletQMEGAHeart
11 February, 10:32
If this were on all the major networks when someone doesn't have cable?... Is this part of the movie? If so, I wish it were more easily accessible.