Jackie Joe @CD9
Breaking news: WHO has completely taken a U-turn and now says that Corona patient neither needs to be isolated, nor quarantined, nor needs social Distancing, and it cannot even transmit from one patient to another👇
https://t.me/QureAnonMedia
03:10 PM - Feb 09, 2021
Only people mentioned by CD9 in this post can reply
JCis Qing @JCisQing1776
22 February, 08:21
In response Jackie Joe to his Publication
im not a medical doctor and i could've (and have) told you that the lockdowns, masks and distancing is/was a crock.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Cajun Patriot @CajunPatriot7
18 February, 10:25
With the help of these brave doctors in the World Doctor's Alliance. Now, WHO needs to be charged with #CrimesAgainstHumanity

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
LADY LIBERTY @PatriotSinging
17 February, 09:19
ANYONE ELSE HAVE A SERIOUS CASE OF WHIPLASH?! 🤯 #NeverAgain WILL I LISTEN TO THE GATE'S #WHo & #CDC THEY'RE ALL MACHINATIONS OF THE DS GLOBAL ELITE! FAMILIES WERE DESTROYED WORLDWIDE FOR THIS #greatreset BS CHIP SCHEME!

WHO ELSE WANTS TO COMMIT TO BANKRUPTING THE WORLD'S BILLIONAIRES??? #ITSGOTIME
#wwg1wga

Debbie Foolmeonce @WhattheactualFisgoingon
17 February, 09:25
In response LADY LIBERTY to her Publication
...you def don't have to worryabout listening to Gates... 🤐

Diane Kelly @DianeCva
12 February, 12:01
That's the World Doctors Organization, but valid testimony to the truth. The WHO will never admit their scam because they are getting money from vaccines.

Waiting4Home Anon @Waiting4Home
10 February, 07:07
NOT WHO - World Doctors Alliance... different group.

Sonna Genie @Sonna
10 February, 06:46
It is not the WHO, they are the Doctors Alliance

Elena Iove @Camberu71
10 February, 05:30