Charlie Lost in the Woods⍟ @Quilibet
I tried Twitter.
I am a complete Newb.
It is way to fast and overwhelming for me - like riding a mini bike on a Super Highway.
I am going to stay and swim in the ponds I know- here on Anonup.
12:31 PM - Jan 09, 2023
Only people mentioned by Quilibet in this post can reply
Special Agent Jax @Kralc1776
09 January, 03:05
In response Charlie Lost in the Woods⍟ to his Publication

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Beverly Hayes @beverly1111
09 January, 02:21
Hey Charlie! 🙏🏼🥰
Me too! Tired of trying! kicked off 6 times, tried making new accts., not considered for reinstatement, no reason given, too much BS too! I’m in watch and like mode there, and see enough from there through frens and family here! I’m satisfied! “No place like home” 🙏🏼🥰❤️💫Love to All! 🙌🏻😘

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Bennastix Anon donated @Bennastix
09 January, 02:19
After basking here for 2 years, I cherish this place more than anything on the interweb💖 I don't even miss Twatter. I will reengage because it is our time to shine🎇 our time to blind them with the light we learned here😊 They will fight but WE ARE READY😎

§ämādhï £¡ght @RawHoney9
09 January, 02:13
I feel the same about Truth. Ima just creep on truth and twitter. This is home.

Victor This Guy @This_guy
09 January, 03:22
In response §ämādhï £¡ght to his Publication
Yeah on Truth it seems the feed is full of patriots arguing with trolls...and some cool memes. Its definately not fun there...and noone responds...and if ya cant read the posts of the people that are being responded to u cant jump in or really get involved.

Gigi 1217 @AnneM1217
09 January, 03:25
In response §ämādhï £¡ght to his Publication
lol..."creep"....I prefer lurker!🤣🤣🤣

Gunslinger Girl @gunslingergirl
09 January, 02:00