Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Kay ThanQ @KayThanQ
03 December, 11:02
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
Juan O' Savin 🦅✨🦅✨🦅✨

https://youtu.be/7HVZj1TRf...

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
chore Toke @choretoke
23 November, 04:08
THATS MORE LIKE IT❗️😏

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Bob Enslow @cmbwsu
23 November, 01:28

Bee Saved @BSaved
16 November, 09:42

Nana Pat @NanaPat1776
16 November, 01:01
That is what I say too VK

Mary Gessler donated @MaryG
16 November, 07:30
DJT filed for 2024 with the FEC, an Agency commissioned under the now defunct USA Corp in 1975. He also gave his speech in front of the gold trimmed flags of “the Corporation”, not the legal flags of our restored Constitutional Republic.

Details, details…

I’m not a legal expert, but, am I wrong in assuming that there’s much more to this than meets the eye? Asking for a fren.

What would be required to run for President of our Constitutional Republic?

#Trump2023

2 Filings attached.

Royal Raven @Royalraven
16 November, 09:30
In response Mary Gessler to her Publication
Good points and a great question Mary!

I have a feeling President Trump knows exactly what it takes to become the president of a Constitutional Republic. 😎

kim schwartz @KimmyyRockin17
16 November, 07:11
🐸👍❤️🙏I am with him until the end no matter when that might be

Carminda Camara @CarmindaC
16 November, 06:48
That wouldn’t be honest becsuse he IS ALREADY LEADING….
YOU KNOW THAT
&
The Energy of the Universe knows that

It is not Right to Lie

Kay ThanQ @KayThanQ
16 November, 06:37
meanwhile...
people getting raptured
since last November.

◯
🕊🕊🕊
⭐️⭐️⭐️
😌😌😌
🙏🙏🙏

https://t.me/archillect/14...

Kay ThanQ @KayThanQ
16 November, 06:35
meanwhile...

DUMB
🙏⭐️🙏⭐️🙏⭐️

Kay ThanQ @KayThanQ
16 November, 06:34
meanwhile...