Only followers of this user (1221Dovetail) can see their posts

~sky~ kat donated @sKy3s1119
11 August, 07:56
In response Dovetail 1221 to her Publication
I've always said this.. and I still do, But that's 'probably because' I'm NOT a doctor..😜!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Tazz 1776 @tazz1776
11 August, 07:47
Same here, I remember those days

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
James Adam @Jay87
11 August, 06:49
Same here too. Just as old to recognize all the lies they're selling us

BeaglesSay,... Biden crime family donated @Milldee
11 August, 01:47
I remember when someone got chicken pox all our mothers would take us over to play to get it over and done with! Teachers got a break, and we all survived.

Red Edge @Rededge
11 August, 01:47
my doctor always says this .Its just a virus let your body do its.thing..m

Screen Maker @Screenmaker55
10 August, 02:06
When I was a kid and we caught colds, my Grandpa, who was a doctor, always told us, “If you take medicine for it, it will be gone in 7 days. If you DON’T take medicine for it, it’ll be gone in a week.”
I think I was an adult when I finally caught on. 😳🤣

Lori Lyndsey @Rustic_Extras
10 August, 02:00
June 2020 my husband was told he had covid even though he had 2 negative tests and then he prescribed Augmentin, which treats bacteria but his dignosis was still Covid.🤪 he demanded to be discharged from hospital. He told the nurse to start the discharge paper work ir don't "I'm leaving". They actually wanted a 3rd test.

Elizabeth Kelly @Elizabeth_SS
10 August, 01:35