Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Victoria Walters @Victorious11
05 August, 03:14
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
wow a little scary, getting it twisted not good

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Zanne Anon @Zanne63
04 August, 06:19
👀...noted!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
kim schwartz @KimmyyRockin17
04 August, 04:24
Yikes! Good mornin VK

Only followers of this user (Kimber333) can see their posts

Greenstone taniwha @Greenstonetaniwha
04 August, 12:24
😲 holee heck!...😌

Glyn Howard @GlynHowardFndIt2
04 August, 12:07
I’m a paraglider pilot. This is paragliding not skydiving.

He was purposefully doing serious aerobatics at some altitude, should have been much higher perhaps. You need lots of altitude for serious aerobatics in case the poop 💩hits the fan. He then fell into his canopy or the canopy wrapped around him and he got all tangeled in his lines. Bad ju-ju 😳😱

He threw his reserve but the deployment bag didn’t come off 😳😱 That should have instantly come off when he threw his reserve. Wasn’t packed right??? Better check that on the repack.

And that is why we fly with a reserve … always. Thank G-d he got to pull off the deployment bag just it time. Note the reserve opened instantly right then.

Too exciting 😳😳😳👍👍

Fly so you can fly another day!!!
🪂 😎👍👍

Lincoln Mom @LincolnMom
03 August, 09:33
Wow that got my heart pounding.

Bennastix Anon donated @Bennastix
03 August, 07:06
Saved at the last minute😉

Laura Anon777 @Lalanic777
03 August, 06:12
Nope this is why my fat ass stays on the ground! This is the type shit that happens to me!

Greenstone taniwha @Greenstonetaniwha
04 August, 12:26
In response Laura Anon777 to her Publication
😂oh your funee!

05 August, 03:19
In response Laura Anon777 to her Publication