Jason Morris 369 @1RootofDavid
Frenz, I usually dont do this but I dont know what else to do. Please keep me in your prayers. I have been sleeping in my car since July 1st. I put a new a/c in it last June. It stopped working last night and it has been close to 100 degrees every day here in the Florida Panhandle. Ive hit a very low point in life realizing that since I no longer have money nor do drugs. All my so called friends and family that ive always been there for are not there for me and they all think im crazy because of my belief in God and my knowledge of the whole deepstate satanic pedo network. I have exhausted my options. I work as a carpenter taking any odd jobs but i spend it all on food, gas, and hygiene and I feel like ive hit a wall. Unfortunately there are no shelters of help for people in my situation.Thanx God bless you and I know THE BEST IS YET TO COME
10:39 AM - Jul 10, 2022
Only people mentioned by 1RootofDavid in this post can reply
Ville PΓ€tiΓ€lΓ€ @VilleP
17 July, 12:18
In response Jason Morris 369 to his Publication
Prayers for you Jason πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Thank You For Being You πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– Stand Firm ✨✨✨

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Diana Dale @Diswaneck
16 July, 02:08
Prayers

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Melissa Robinson @Melissa19989
13 July, 04:39
You are in my prayers πŸ™

sercorimo ... @sercorimo
13 July, 09:32
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈ

Angels Here -Z donated @SirHuckleberry
13 July, 09:30
Prayers for you hun there are so many in your same situation.
Please send us a link if you set up a fund raising acct like givesendgo or something,
There are many here that can give a little and a lot of littles may help you a lot.

Positively Negative donated @Positively_Negative
13 July, 09:32
In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication
For certain! Herr to help!