Celery Juicer @Emme
Im not very good at asking for help. I could really use Prayers. We our on our second day of hospice. His name is Steven. Thank you. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ₯²
06:06 PM - Jun 11, 2022
Only people mentioned by Emme in this post can reply
Carol Roberts @InHisHolyName
19 June, 10:58
In response Celery Juicer to her Publication
Lord Jesus we come together as your children, united as believers, asking for your peace and comfort for this family. May they feel your love as they care for their loved one Steven in hospice care. Wrap Steven in your loving arms and give him peace. In Jesus Name, Amen πŸ™

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Chonita Nigus @Chonita
19 June, 10:13
I already prayed for you. You are in my thoughts and prayers. I have just went through this with my father in law. I have another family member whose father was put into a hospice house. They diagnosed him with cancer and less than a week later he was gone. I am praying that God will bring His peace to wash over you and your loved ones. I am also praying that over Steven. You have many prayer warriors here for you.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Cowboy Up1 @Cowboyupcowboy1
19 June, 09:33
πŸ™Praying for everyone!

Diana DJT @Diana
19 June, 02:13
Heartfelt love & prayer's πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈ have been there with my dad in 2017, the people there were like angels sent from heaven. God bless you and Steven😘

Ice Kates donated @IceKates
19 June, 12:27
Sending up prayers for you and Steven πŸ™