Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
Not eatin after 7pm, Not eatin till 12pm next day.

17 Hour a day Fasting.

Was 188.8 Lbs.
Now 181.7 Lbs.

Loss 7.1 Lbs in 4 days. 1700-1800Cals a day.

Way ahead of the 177.6 Lbs goal with 42 days to go.
11:09 AM - May 13, 2022
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Kindred Spirit @OccamsRazQr
15 May, 12:37
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
Noice!
Almost fighting weight?

Two missing ‘g’ s

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Renee White @Rapnay
14 May, 05:46
I have been fasting since 11/4/2020 from midnight until noon every day praying that all of this will end until it does I will continue on. i’m down a solid 35 pounds. this is the same weight I was in seventh grade needless to say I’m 55 now

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Beach Cat1 @Beachcat1
14 May, 11:32
looks like 42 days to go,a time and cant decipher the other clue

Beach Cat1 @Beachcat1
14 May, 11:30
Oh my so many tidbits 1776,for one.

Melanie Rieger @Maudiemaye
14 May, 11:01
You inspired me to quit smoking!

Only followers of this user (Kimber333) can see their posts

Only followers of this user (Kimber333) can see their posts

Malika Vogelsang @NiceAngel11
14 May, 08:39
Did you take an advice from Dr Oz , Vincent ??? 🤔. " Oz has spoken in favor of the disputed practice of intermittent fasting " : https://en.wikipedia.org/w...

Victoria Walters @Victorious11
14 May, 01:50
so one more question, so no coffee til noon? ah fasting becomes a sacrifice, but suppose worth it to restore the earth suit best as you can💛since med beds in the distant future

14 May, 01:41
oh i see you are limiting calories, are there foods you’re not eating or just straight up calories💛

14 May, 01:38