Cowboy w2b @Cowboyw2b
Maybe [they] are thinking, ‘If we can’t get them to take the jab, maybe we can get them to stick a q-tip up their nose.’
10:02 PM - Jan 19, 2022
Only people mentioned by Cowboyw2b in this post can reply
Generica Persona - ONE VOICE donated @akalaurel
23 January, 04:23
In response Cowboy w2b to his Publication
I've read that the test swabs may be used to collect DNA for their geneticists. idk ...?

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Sharlee Brown @Sharlee
21 January, 03:29
Nope not ever!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Beck Step @BlonDDE45
21 January, 04:08
4 yrs. ago my husband was sick with influenza. Being a vet I took him to the VA. The nurse came in to test him and pulled out one of those long q-tips. I remember saying, "what in the heck is that?". To which she stated, "this is the new way they want us to test for influenza." After watching them test him I swore I would never be tested for any of that crap. Then this is how they are testing for covid now.

Shieldwall Maiden @PatriotChick1022
20 January, 09:04
Nope. Not doing that either.

Andrew Zebrun III @AndrewZebrunIII
20 January, 05:04
TAROT BY MARY & VALERIE WHITE HOUSE WALL & NANCY DREW TOO~!

https://www.bitchute.com/v...

KungFu Kelly donated @KungfuKelly
20 January, 12:48
I wonder if this is how the next plandemic will be implemented. WHO & Gates have been telling us their plans (they have to right?) or should I say ‘warning’ us of deadlier pandemics.
Contaminate yourself with the next virus, what better way to infect the masses. It’s right up these sick bastages alley.
🙏🙏🙏
https://www.rt.com/news/54...

Nunya Effin Bizness @Nunyaeffinbizness
20 January, 12:59
In response KungFu Kelly to her Publication