Doq Holliday @doqholliday
There's an undeniable pattern in Freemasonry. Most members join with good intentions and then when they find what it's really about, it usually ends with a strange death or some sort of crime is attached.
11:04 AM - Jan 26, 2021
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
Cathy Eck @Gatewaytogold
26 January, 10:49
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
i've been researching the occult for 30 years. over the years I've visited many masonic lodges including the big one in Alexandria VA multiple times. I've asked them about this. Most said that there is good and bad in every org. I agree. All i can say is that I was always treated well, they took me all over the lodges, and they enjoyed talking about their organization. They did say that from their pov, the Illuminati is not Freemasonry. its different.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396

Only followers of this user (TozNSnd) can see their posts

Here KittyKitty @HereKittyKitty
26 January, 04:19
For each degree including the 1st, the oaths thry are required yo recite csll upon the names of different demons. The initiate won't know unless he's seen those names in the book of Enoch. Through those oaths, they unwittingly bring curses upon thenselves and thrir families by inviting the demons in. There are prayers online that can be used to walk them through deliverance, first by repentance, then by renouncing the oaths.

"My people perish from lack of knowledge."

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
God’s Trump Card @GodsTrumpCard
26 January, 03:57
Anything “secret” should worry people, especially Christians. I know deep-down any “secret” in my own life, even if unimportant, is probably a “sin”, otherwise, why would I keep it to myself. It’s also my experience that secrets lead to more secrets?