Martin Geddes @martingeddes
I often ponder what it takes each day as a Digital Soldier to make those in the formal military respect our effort and feel proud of our achievements. I seek no endorsement as a person (it isn't deserved); only for my actions and they difference they make in the world. It is very obvious we interact directly with all kinds of senior "benevolent special forces" here online (😘). Ultimately the kind of loving mutual support and thirst for peace and justice is something that no AI psyop engine can produce. Our human voices are unmistakeable and cannot be faked. We turn up and keep fighting for truth even when the emotional pain and weariness drag us down. I think history will be kind to us; the answer to "could we have done more?" is "not really".
07:40 PM - Feb 19, 2021
Only people mentioned by martingeddes in this post can reply
Kerry McLaughlin @Quiver
03 March, 07:03
In response Martin Geddes to his Publication
Martin I'm not good with words like you are, but just know I enjoy reading everything you write. And I can see your big heart threw all of your writings. Thank you so much. You make all of this so much better. hugs Brother

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
LIVE LIFE @Lifeisgood
02 March, 05:52