Doq Holliday @doqholliday
So @vincentkennedy is the best non-authorized financial advisor I've ever had. DeFi coins are hot right now. I don't think they're going to slow down either. Thanks VK
11:29 AM - Feb 12, 2021
Only people mentioned by doqholliday in this post can reply
Cussin Christian @JamieJanon
13 February, 03:29
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
know one ever answers this- I THOUGHT DIGITAL CURRENCY WAS BAD- A TOOL OF THE CABAL- EASILY CONTROLED IF IN WRONG HANDS??
A GLOBQL MONEY SYSTEM DOES NOT FAVOR AMERICA- YES - NO ?? ANYONE

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Lee Aura @LeeAnon37
12 February, 11:38
my crypto is doing well too! Also, last year, I bought any stock that had the world 'blockchain' in it and I got in with $RIOT at $2.49... its almost $50 right now. $BTSC is climbing, too. I just started trading and think I found my thing. I stay home with our kids and for years have been trying to find something to contribute financially just so I feel better because my hubs works so hard. I also sell rare coach purses that are sold out so I think he appreciates it all😬

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Vincent Kennedy⍟ donated @VincentKennedy
12 February, 07:24
;)

Jack’s Mama @HMH
12 February, 07:25
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
VK is very mysterious...but he has great taste in animals.

Victoria ~ Z Skywalker @Victoria1144
12 February, 05:05
thanks but i will stick to tangible assets - coins i can hold that have real value....we need NEW - not more market manipulation and these crypto's are still manipulated - i see them rise and rise then crash. who makes the money grab at the peak?

Mara Mara @LagunaNiguel17
12 February, 05:01
My cryptos are doing great. I own XRP, XLM, LINK, & ETH.

Zen Medic (Gabriella) @CueMedic17
12 February, 11:31