Only people mentioned by sercorimo in this post can reply
Back to the Future @Backontrack
26 April, 07:37
In response sercorimo ... to her Publication
If they lied about everything did the Bible remain unscathed?
Common sense would dictate that the Bible was written by them.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
CharRose @CharRose
26 April, 07:36
I have known for a long time (since I was a little girl), that something was way off. I left organized religion 11 years ago and am now self taught through Spirit/Higher Self.
Billy Carlson (in this video) is also a seeker of truth.
Q tells us everything is a lie—I don’t think scripture is omitted. I believe that some of the core principals found in scriptures are helpful with a thread of truth, but believe [they] have rearranged everything in a way that will keep us enslaved as long as possible.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Aristarkos ✅ WWG1WGA @Aristarkos
26 April, 06:49 (E)
Who has an interest in Telling these things..? Isn't that the one the Deep State worship..?

Telling you Scripture isn't true, based on Gentile writings and the Disciples were illiterate is just as false as those who tell you Biden is doing a great job...

Most people study Scripture from an ideology, so they're looking for a certain result and will find it as sure as normies find everything is OK with the now being destroyed sick political system...

From a Divine point of view the Great Awakening is still the Great Delusion, waking people up from a geopolitical point of view has been proven very difficult, waking people up from a Scripture point of view almost impossible...

Those who want to read more about a different view on Scripture can read my substack:

https://aristarkos.substac...

Hold Fast @Zoot42
25 April, 02:06
Dis is dis.

Lies mixed with Truth.