Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Q_KingDavid 0o0 @TheHermitPepe
04 November, 05:48
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
so awesome VK . Who wants auto pilot ? not me : )

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
trudy Q17 donated @BigDaddysLightWarrior
21 October, 03:53
awesome!
There is a lot of trust between the driver & co pilot there.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
jeanie 333 @jeanmarie_333
20 October, 07:36
😊 WWG1WGA..... zoom zoom

Kindred Spirit @OccamsRazQr
20 October, 07:32
I would love to do that!
Pretty sure I was a race car driver in a past life.

trudy Q17 donated @BigDaddysLightWarrior
21 October, 03:45
In response Kindred Spirit to her Publication
lol, me too. When I was a little kid I used to tell everyone that when I grow up I want to be a race car driver.

M3thods @M3thods
20 October, 07:31
Epic.

Jewel Zzzzz @jewelofthenine
20 October, 04:50
Wicked. I was in that car. 👍

Itza DEW-Z @ItzaDEWsy
20 October, 04:34
whoa be it to the sheep herder who forgot the rally was that day.

Tao Of Smoo @TaoOfSmoo
20 October, 02:13
Can’t watch this without being tense thinking a grouse is going to dart into their path. Happens all the time in Uk backroads! lol

《Casey》 ☆☆☆ donated @Casey_AK_Patriot
20 October, 01:28
Wow! Impressive driving and reading skills! That passenger is steady at those speeds 💯🔥 amazing

Q2Infinity 5D Earth @Patriot_iss
20 October, 01:16
Video Length = Q Post 109

Timestamp = Q Post 958

Buy Xrp 106
Stay Home 106
He Is Risen 106
Divine Plan 106
Buyxrp 106
Inheritance 106
They Live 106
Cloaked Object 106
Free Money 106
Nuclear Bomb 106
Protected 106
Sell Xrp 106

https://www.gematrix.org/?...

Anonymous 11/05/2017 19:57:33
>>148154996 (SUM = Q Post 47 - image below)
Nothing is a coincidence.
We are at war.
SA cut the strings.