Vincent Kennedy⍟ @VincentKennedy
Fasting tomorrow. Goal set 24 hours but really looking to make it the full 72 hours. Has anyone tried this? What should I expect?
11:02 PM - Oct 19, 2022
Only people mentioned by VincentKennedy in this post can reply
Q2Infinity 5D Earth @Patriot_iss
20 October, 10:39
In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication
I made it 4 days and felt great, no weakness, dizziness or hunger. I did drink fresh carrot/apple juice or orange/grapefruit during that time.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Pepe _T_ @Pepe_T_
20 October, 03:56
Good luck VK, so I guess inviting you for meatballs tonight is out of the question!!

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
hope saxton @Scribe11
20 October, 03:54
Let us know how it goes!
I am new to fasting and 20 hrs is my best fast so far. x

Desert Dog @Zippydog
20 October, 03:53
Hangry

Martin Geddes donated @martingeddes
20 October, 03:52
WW3 is a common side effect.

Liberte Mom @Libertemom
20 October, 10:24
Been intermittent fasting (one meal a day) since 10/3. Not a problem for me since I am keto and already fat adapted. I was able to work up to controlling the hunger pangs.
I switched over to a juice cleanse on the 15th. I was pretty lethargic the first day, but I have felt very good since then. I think the slow build up and transition to less and less food is what helped me not have to experience food withdawls or detox symptoms.
I also am utilising colon cleanse methods to make sure the toxins are leaving and not causing "flu like" symptoms from the detox.

Long story stort,
If done right you can feel great...if done wrong, pain.

Florida Jen @FloridaJen
20 October, 09:24