Roy Herman Kellerman @RoyHermanKellerman
(IMO Ian was a tool we'll all learn how precise of a tool it was, a control demo)

Use your own discernment,

Richard Citizen Journalist**

I believe whole heartedly there is a cover up going on with regard to the number of people who passed away due to IAN

I was at a hotel a few days ago and was chatting with some strangers. I told them I was a truther and journalist. In this conversation I was told to look into a group that took an elevator down at the Ritz Carlton. On the way down power was lost. The elevator filled with water and the group drowned. I went to the Ritz. Saw Fox News there at the bar eating and drinking. Biz execs etc.

Seems there is little interest in this story or any others when it comes to the missing. Maybe I’m wrong, but are you hearing stories like this? Or stories like in the email above?

Working on a FOI request to get the 911 calls and many other things. Please let us know your thoughts and if you have any first hand accounts.

Thank you R
04:21 PM - Oct 19, 2022
Only people mentioned by RoyHermanKellerman in this post can reply
Kels Bels 17 @Greengrl17
20 October, 10:38
In response Roy Herman Kellerman to his Publication
I am in Ga and do not have any info to add but I do believe something is going on. I don't really trust DeSantis. I listened to Juan and Nino yesterday and Juan made mention of something DeSantis did that is totally shady.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Felixa Unger @FelixaUnger
20 October, 10:30
A friend of my hairdresser has a swamp boat and volunteered to help transport people in harms way. He told her hundreds if bodies were floating everywhere. He was in Fort Myers area, I live in Sarasota. There is definitely something being covered up. Not even pictures from alternate news sources.