Doq Holliday @doqholliday
09 October, 04:52
This might sting a little to some and I’m going to use strong langauge:

If you work at a hospital and you’re not whistle blowing, FUCK YOU!

You people are scum. Evil.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! @Patriot63
09 October, 07:25
In response Doq Holliday to his Publication
Haven't felt good since last night, been taking my own ivermectin which seems to be helping with my headache, slight fever & inflammation & I'm a nurse for 35 years but I don't work in any facility, thank GOD! If I did I'd be gone long time ago. Embarrassed for my profession. When will they ever be held accountable? It's hard watching people push this crap & even harder seeing others getting sick or dying. With that said, others had the same opportunity to see, read or hear of the consequences like us.

Notice: Undefined index: tg1tga_access in /home/admin/www/anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 396
Kells 1960 @Kells1960
10 October, 08:59
In response Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! to her Publication
I'm very shocked by how many still believe the bullshit being dished out to the public about the shots and how they will keep you safe. Some I know who took it say no more shots, others still get in line for the next round and if a covid vaxx is not available they opt for the flu, shingles, chicken pox. Why is it not so obvious to them? The truth is staring them right in their face.

Kells 1960 @Kells1960
10 October, 09:08
In response Kells 1960 to her Publication